Ins & outs for Wanderers v Perth Glory

Santa is back! Brendon Santalab replaces the injured Romeo Castelen in the match day squad.

Western Sydney Wanderers FC squad: 1.Dean BOUZANIS (GK), 3.Scott JAMIESON, 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY (c), 5.Brendan HAMILL, 6.Mitch NICHOLS, 8.DIMAS, 9.Federico PIOVACCARI, 10.Dario VIDOSIC, 11.Brendon SANTALAB, 12.Scott NEVILLE, 15.Kearyn BACCUS, 16.Jaushua SOTIRIO, 17.ALBERTO, 18.ANDREU, 19.Mark BRIDGE, 20.Andrew REDMAYNE (GK), 21.Jacob PEPPER
**One to be omitted**
Ins: 11.Brendon SANTALAB (promoted), 15.Kearyn BACCUS (promoted)
Outs: 7.Romeo CASTELEN (hamstring – 2 weeks)
Unavailable: 2.Shannon COLE (groin – 1 week)
Perth Glory squad: 1.Ante COVIC (gk), 2.Alex Grant, 3.Marc WARREN, 5.Antony GOLEC,  6.Dino DJULBIC, 7.Gyorgy SANDOR, 10.Nebojsa MARINKOVIC, 11.Richard GARCIA (c),12.Jerrad TYSON (gk), 13.Diogo FERREIRA, 14.Chris HAROLD, 16.Sidnei SCIOLA, 17.Diego CASTRO, 18.Mitch OXBORROW, 19.Josh RISDON, 20.Guyon FERNANDEZ  23.Michael THWAITE 24.Jamal REINERS.
***Two to be omitted***
Ins: 5.Antony GOLEC (promoted), 24.Jamal REINERS (promoted),
Outs: nil  
Unavailable: Ruben ZADKOVICH (knee – indefinite)
Sunday, 1 November 2015
Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Perth Glory
Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta

Kick-Off: 5:00 PM (Local) (5:00 PM (AEDT))
Referee: Matthew Conger
Assistant Referee 1: Allyson Flynn
Assistant Referee 2: Lance Greenshields
Fourth Official: Katie Patterson
TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 5.00pm (AEDT) and Sky Sport 2 (New Zealand)
Radio Broadcast: 702 ABC Sydney, 720 ABC Perth & ABC Local Radio NSW, ABC Local Radio WA, Grandstand Digital, Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-league Live.
Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #WSWvPER
Tickets are still available! To purchase click here.